Click here for our mobile app
SIMSClassCharts SIMSLaunchpad ParentPayParentPay Report AbuseReport Abuse

Selby High School

Selby High School

Twitter Feed

More Tweets

The Day

The Day Website

Term dates


School will be closed to students on Training Days

2018 Return Monday 8th January 2018  
HALF TERM Break up Friday 9th February 2018  
  Return Monday 19th February 2018  
EASTER Break up Thursday 29th March 2018  
  Training Day Monday 16th April 2018  
  Return Tuesday 17th April 2018  
MAY DAY Break up Friday 4th May 2018  
  Return Tuesday 8th May 2018  
HALF TERM Break up Friday 25th May 2018  
  Return Monday 4th June 2018  
SUMMER Break up Friday 20th July 2018  
  Training Day Monday 23rd July 2018  
  Training Day Tuesday 24th July 2018  
AUTUMN TERM Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Training Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Return Wednesday 5th September 2018 Year 7 students (Y11 tbc)
Return Thursday 6th September 2018 All students
Break up Friday 28th September 2018
Training Day Monday 1st October 2018
Return Tuesday 2nd October 2018
HALF TERM Break up Friday 26th October 2018
Return Monday 5th November 2018
CHRISTMAS Break up Friday 21st December 2018
2019 Return Monday 7th January 2019
HALF TERM Break up Thursday 21st February 2019
Training Day Friday

22nd February 2019

Return Monday 4th March 2019
EASTER Break up Friday 12th April 2019
Return Monday 29th April 2019
MAY DAY Break up Friday 3rd May 2019
Return Tuesday 7th May 2019
HALF TERM Break up Friday 24th May 2019
Return Monday 3rd June 2019
SUMMER Break up Friday 19th July 2019
Training Day Monday 22nd July 2019

 Other notable dates:

Activities Week 2018 Monday 2nd July
Induction Day 2018 Tuesday 10th July
Year 6 Parents Evening 2018 Thursday 12th July

Please click here to download a printable copy of the Term Dates